academic board

Riccardo Bruzzese
riccardo.bruzzese@unina.it
Department of Physics, University of Naples “Federico II”
Angela Sara Cacciapuoti
angelasara.cacciapuoti@unina.it
Department of Electrical Engineering and IT, University of Naples “Federico II”
Marcello Caleffi
marcello.caleffi@unina.it
Department of Electrical Engineering and IT, University of Naples “Federico II”
Vittorio Cataudella
vittorio.cataudella@unina.it
Department of Physics, University of Naples “Federico II”
Giulio De Filippisi
giulio.defilippis@unina.it
Department of Physics, University of Naples “Federico II”
Carlo Forestiere
carlo.forestiere@unina.it
Department of Electrical Engineering and IT, University of Naples “Federico II”
Floriana Lombardi
floriana.lombardi@chalmers.se Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden
Procolo Lucignano
procolo.lucignano@unina.it
Department of Physics, University of Naples “Federico II”
Stefano Mancini
stefano.mancini@unicam.it
Department of Physics – University of Camerino
Giovanni Miano
giovanni.miano@unina.it
Department of Electrical Engineering and IT, University of Naples “Federico II”
Giovanni Piero Pepe
giovannipiero.pepe@unina.it
Department of Physics, University of Naples “Federico II”
Sebastiano Pilati
sebastiano.pilati@unicam.it
Scuola di Scienze e Tecnologie, University of Camerino
Giancarlo Strinati Calvanese
giancarlo.strinati@unicam.it
Scuola di Scienze e Tecnologie, University of Camerino
Francesco Tafuri
chairman
francesco.tafuri@unina.it
Department of Physics,
University of Naples “Federico
II”
David Vitali
david.vitali@unicam.it
Department of Physics – University of Camerino