2020 students

Camerino

Emanuele Costa

emanuelecosta95@hotmail.com

supervisors: Stefano Pilati, Rosario Fazio

Jacopo Angeletti

jacopo.angeletti@gmail.com

supervisor: David Vitali

Giuseppe Scriva

supervisor: Stefano Pilati

Vincenzo Parisi

parisivincenzo2095@libero.it

supervisors: Stefano Mancini, Paolo Aniello

Florence

Beatrice Donelli

supervisor: Augusto Smerzi

Domenico Ribezzo

domenico.ribezzo@gmail.com

supervisor: Alessandro Zavatta

Marco Malitesta

mmalitesta@gmail.com

supervisor: Augusto Smerzi

Naples

Roberto Schiattarella

roberto8schiattarella@gmail.com

supervisor: Giovanni Acampora

Roberto Capecelatro

roberto.capecelatro@gmail.com

supervisor: Procolo Lucignano

Raffaella Ferraiuolo

raffaella.ferraiuolo@unina.it

supervisor: Domenico Montemurro, Antonio Imparato

Seid Koudia

supervisors: Marcello Caleffi, Angela Sara Cacciapuoti

Francesco Reda

redafrancesco1996@gmail.com

supervisors: Pasqualino Maddalena, Stefano Luigi Oscurato