2019 students

Camerino

Masoud Gharahighahi

masoud.gharahighahi@unicam.it

supervisor: Stefano Mancini

Florence

Tommaso Favalli

favalli@lens.unifi.it

supervisor: Augusto Smerzi

Ghulam Murtaza

murtaza@lens.unifi.it

supervisor: Costanza Toninelli

Kamran Ullah

supervisor:

Naples

Daniele Cuomo

daniele.cuomo@unina.it

supervisors: Sara Cacciapuoti, Marcello Caleffi

Luigi Di Palma

luigi.dipalma@unina.it

supervisor: Francesco Tafuri

Davide Rattacaso

davide.rattacaso@unina.it

supervisors: Rosario Fazio, Procolo Lucignano

Roberta Satariano

roberta.satariano@unina.it

supervisor: Giovanni Piero Pepe