2018 students

Camerino

Elham Faraji
elham.faraji@unicam.it
supervisor: Stefano Mancini

Verdiana Piselli
verdiana.piselli@unicam.it
supervisor: Giancarlo Strinati

Ahmad Shafiei Aporvari
ahmad.shafiei@unicam.it
supervisor: David Vitali

Florence

Valentin Gebhart
gebhart@lens.unifi.it
supervisor: Augusto Smerzi

Ivana Mastroserio
mastroserio@lens.unifi.it
supervisor: Francesco Saverio Cataliotti

Ilaria Vagniluca
vagniluca@lens.unifi.it
supervisor: Alessandro Zavatta

Naples

Felice Conte
felice.conte@unina.it
supervisor: Giovanni Cantele

Maria D’Antuono
maria.dantuono@unina.it
supervisor: Daniela Stornaiuolo

Martina Minutillo
martina.minutillo@unina.it
supervisor: Procolo Lucignano